TOP > Member

Faculty, Staff

Associate Professor 町村 尚
Machimura, Takashi
mach@see.eng.
Assistant Professor 松井 孝典
Matsui, Takanori
matsui@see.eng.
Lab Secretary 菅澤 天華
Sugasawa, Yuki
sugasawa@ge.see.eng.

Visiting Researchers

Visiting Researcher 大場 真
Makoto Oba

国立環境研究所 福島支部 地域環境創生研究室
National Institute of Environmental Study
ooba.makoto@nies.go.jp
Tomohiro Oda
Universities Space Research Association (USRA) / NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
tomohiro.oda@nasa.gov
Sintha Prima Widowati Gunawan sinthawidowati@ge.see.eng.

PhD Students

D Kotchakarn Nantasak
kotchakarn@ge.see.eng.
Risper Buyaki Nyairo
risper@ge.see.eng.
芳賀 智宏
JSPS Research Fellow DC1
chihiro.haga@ge.see.eng.
Xiangyun SHI xiangyun.shi@ge.see.eng.
Tang Xianzhe tang.xianzhe@ge.see.eng.
前川 侑子 yuko.maegawa@ge.see.eng.

Master's Degree Students

M 2 小林 啓悟 keigo.kobayashi@ge.see.eng.
前田 真理美 marimi.maeda@ge.see.eng.
M 1 田中 健太郎 kentaro.tanaka@ge.see.eng.
難波 晶子 akiko.namba@ge.see.eng.
福守 郁哉 fumiya.fukumori@ge.see.eng.
宮本 大志 taishi.miyamoto@ge.see.eng.

Undergraduate Students

B 4 安藤 魁呂 kairo.ando@ge.see.eng.
石田 愁 shu.ishida@ge.see.eng.
遠藤 由己 yuki.endo@ge.see.eng.
片岡 佑太 yuta.kataoka@ge.see.eng.
木村 朋憲 tomonori.kimura@ge.see.eng.
鈴木 かの子 kanoko.suzuki@ge.see.eng.
細見 幸太朗 koutaro.hosomi@ge.see.eng.